Meet the Presenters


Eric Norberg
AP US History Teacher / CFF Coach - Laurel School District / Keystone Technology Integrator 2007
Email: enorberg@laurel.k12.pa.us & mrnorberg@gmail.com
Skype: eric.norberg
Twitter: mrnorberg
Diigo: mrnorberg



Angela Traggiai
6th Grade Math Teacher/ Keystone Technology Integrator
Email: atraggiai@laurel.k12.pa.us



Kathy Atwell
Kindergarten Teacher
Email: katwell@laurel.k12.pa.us



Dawne Skerbetz
Business/Computer Instructor
Email: dskerbetz@laurel.k12.pa.us




Candee Hovis
Science Department Head/Biology and General Science Instructor/Keystone Technology Integrator - 2008 Summit
Email: chovis@laurel.k12.pa.us



Annmarie Santini
Business Education Teacher/Business Department Head
Email: asantini@laurel.k12.pa.us



Photo_1.jpg
Steven Skerbetz
Biology Instructor
Email: sskerbetz@laurel.k12.pa.us &sskerbetz@vzw.blackberry.net




s1088905900_30247724_7904.jpg
Maureen Daugherty
Elementary Library Media Specialist/Keystone Technology Integrator 2008
Email: mdaugherty@laurel.k12.pa.us




Kristen Murphy
Third Grade Teacher
2009 Keystone Technology Integrator
Email: kmurphy@laurel.k12.pa.us
http://integreattechnology.wikispaces.com/




Christina Thakar
Elementary Teacher/Reading Department Head
Email: cthakar@laurel.k12.pa.us


Jenna Changoway
First Grade Teacher
Keystone Technology Integrator 2007
Email: jchangoway@laurel.k12.pa.us


Courtney Orr
First Grade Teacher
Email: corr@laurel.k12.pa.us


Paula Lenox
email: plv8471@gmail.com




Heather Walzer
Email: hwalzer@laurel.k12.pa.us

  • Teacher at Laurel Junior/Senior High School.
  • Coach of the junior high and senior high Science Olympiad teams.
  • Worked as an undergraduate with Penn State's Leonard Center for the Enhancement of Engineering Education.
  • Passionate about students finding Science in Everyday Examples -- S.E.E. the Science.
  • I LOVE LIGHT BULBS!!
    There's nothing like that moment when a student suddenly "gets it" -- that's a light bulb moment!!


al.jpg

Alan Hough
CFF Coach, Computer Science Teacher
Sharon City School District
Email: alan_hough@sharon.k12.pa.us
skype: ahoughak